Live Financial Marketing Webinars

Click on an event below to register.

Mortgage Marketing Demo – Customer Retention and Prospecting Made Simple

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | 11:00 a.m. (EDT)/8:00 a.m. (PT)Continuity Programs

Cost: Free

Location: Live online webinar. Register here.

Presented by:

Financial Marketing Expert & Account Executive

Continuity Programs, Inc.

 

Description:
Join Financial Marketing Experts for a live demonstration and Q & A session on the new mortgage store!

  • Go on a tour of the new website and mortgage marketing store.
  • See all the new Refinance and Loan Officer Promo designs and get trained on how to customize them.
  • Hear about how Personalized URLs and QR Codes are added to your mailings.
  • Learn how to upload your photos, logos, and recipient lists.
  • Discover how to generate a new recipient list by selecting from many geographic and demographic categories.
  • Get all your questions answered.

Retain customers! Generate leads! Grow business!
________________________________________________________________________________________

Mortgage Marketing Demo – Customer Retention and Prospecting Made Simple

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 | 1:30 p.m. (EDT)/10:30 a.m. (PT)

Cost: Free

Location: Live online webinar. Register here.

Presented by:

Financial Marketing Expert & Account Executive

Continuity Programs, Inc.